2018 fun fair sponsors

THANK YOU to our 2018 Fun Fair Supporters!

Talk about community!  The Millwood Fun Fair was a big success.

We appreciate the generosity of the sponsors and donors listed below, and hope you will support them in turn.

Cash Sponsors:

- DR. AMY BISHAI 

www.dramybishai.com

- CITY PRO ALUMINUM

www.cityproaluminum.com

- Kevin Crigger, Sales Rep., J+C Division Royal Lepage R.E.S. Ltd.

www.kevincrigger.com

- Peter & Greg Walker Contracting 

www.walkercontracting.ca

 

- Dr Nardone, Etobicoke Orthodontics
etobicokeorthodontics.com

- Cloverdale Dental Group,

cloverdaledentalgroup.com

- Cathy Graham,  Sales Rep.

RE/MAX Professionals Inc.

www.cathygraham.com

- The Little Gym, Mississauga

www.thelittlegym.com

- Markland Wood Homeowners Association www.marklandwood.org

- Marti Philp, Sales Rep.,

Re/Max Professionals Inc.

www.martiphilp.com

 

-Jennifer Seager,  Sales Rep.

RE/MAX Professionals Inc.

www.thejseagerteam.ca

SILENT AUCTION, RAFFLE and OTHER AWESOME DONORS:

- The E-zone (Etobicoke) www.theezone.ca

- State & Main Restaurant www.stateandmain.ca

- Tanya Vrga, Personal Training www.trainingbytanya.com

- Star Potential Studios www.starpotentialstudios.com

- The Music Studio: Music Lessons www.themusicstudio.ca

- Liz Grigg, Sales Representative, Royal Lepage  www.lizgrigg.com

- Medieval Times (Toronto Castle)  www.medievaltimes.com

- Famous People Players Dinner Theatre www.famouspeopleplayers.com

- Glen Cade IDA Pharmacy  www.glencadepharmacy.ca

- Handprints Summer Art Camp (Mrs. Gorman)  www.handprintscamp.com

- Cloverdale Mall www.cloverdalemall.com

- TD Bank (Bloor & Mill Rd) www.tdcanadatrust.com

- Custom Maids Toronto www.custommaidstoronto.com

- Cobs Bread www.cobsbread.com

- Dundas Street Grille 5238 Dundas Street West, Etobicoke

- TD Bank (Queensway) www.tdcanadatrust.com

SERVICES DONATED:

- Laser Quest (Mississauga) www.laserquest.com/on-mississauga/

- All Wrapped Up Event Services  www.allwrappedupevents.ca

- Ultimate Party Services www.ultimatepartyservices.ca

- Toronto Fire Services & Toronto Police Service

- Sarah and the Bloordale School Face Painters and Volunteers

And thanks to the Millwood Community families who donated anonymously.

THANK YOU  for your continued support!

© 2013-2019  by the  Millwood Home and School Association.